NACZMZNAC Emblem

Map

Check Your Emails Here

Contacts

DAH Nsamba
DAH Robert M. Nsamba
rnsamba@naczam.org.zm  

DA Ndandula
District Apostle -
Zambia, Malawi Zimbabwe -
Charles S. Ndandula
distapostle@naczam.org.zm

DAH Mhango
DAH Arnold N. Mhango
naam@globemw.net  

Priest Sundano Sundano - Manager Administration
Manager Administration 
(Priest) Sundano Sundano
s.sundano@naczam.org.zm

Elder Edgar Kayira
Assistant Manager - Malawi 
(District Elder) Edgar G. Kayira 
edgarkayira@yahoo.co.uk

Sister Jane Kabaso Nyangu
Executive Assistant
(Sister) Jane Kabaso
jnkabaso@naczam.org.zm

Shepherd Chigali
Head - Finance & Accounting
(Shepherd) Stanley Chigali 
schigali@naczam.org.zm

Deacon Solochi
Head - Property Development & Maintenance
(Deacon) Eliko Solochi
esolochi@naczam.org.zm

Head PR and Income Generation - Nimon Muleya
Head - Public Relations & Income Generation
(Deacon) Nimon Muleya
nimon.muleya@naczam.org.zm